More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MsBoss
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie Casserole!

posted 5 years ago

The pouches are easy to open, just the right size for a single serving and easy to get the food out. No half empty cans to deal with. The flavor must be good or Smokey wouldn't eat it. We tried him with the Turkey and Veggie Casserole and he eats it right up.

Pros: Easy open pouches

Cons: Can't think of any

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bikernurse
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutro for sensative stomach

posted 6 years ago

My Kami has collitis and has since pup. After scopes of all places vet suggested venison or herring and Nutro had just started this line. Very happy and with medications Kami is doing well.

Pros: Kami likes herring better than venison

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious and nutritious!

posted 6 years ago

I like to put a little wet dog food on my dog's kibble on occasion, and this is one of my (and my dog's!) favorites. It's an easy open pouch filled with healthy food my dogs love!

Pros: Healthy Ingredients

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

I'll have to try these

posted 6 years ago

I have used almost all of the Nutro products but haven't tried this one; it is a little expensive when you have 4 dogs. I may try it to just give them a spoonful on their dry kibble.

Pros: Natural Foods

Cons: A little more expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tracey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks good enough to eat!

posted 5 years ago

Tobie absolutely loves to see me pull out one of these pouches. They seem like a treat to her, but they have all the same great nutrition of her standard Nutro food. They look really yummy too, like a homemade casserole. Thanks again, Nutro!

Pros: Easy to use pouch

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›