Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Adult Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
H J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Our dog likes it.

posted 6 years ago

Our dog consistently likes the varieties available in Nutro's canned food selection.

Pros: Good varieties.

Cons: Not our first choice.

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin E.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great

posted 6 years ago

this is an awesome dog food and my max just loves the heck out of it

Pros: ok

Cons: no cons

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sam S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Can Food

posted 6 years ago

This is about the only can food my dog will eat. She's very picky.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutro is good stuff

posted 6 years ago

If you're going to feed canned food, Nutro is a healthier option than a lot of other brands you can get in stores.

Pros: Good food

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lksix
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Food

posted 6 years ago

I like to mix this canned food into my's dogs dry food sometimes when he is being picky. I think he gets bored and this food adds a little flavor to spice up his meal. If I use it too much he will the runs.

Pros: Variety of Flavors

Cons: Gives him the runs

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›