Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Adult Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
H J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Our dog likes it.

posted 6 years ago

Our dog consistently likes the varieties available in Nutro's canned food selection.

Pros: Good varieties.

Cons: Not our first choice.

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin E.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great

posted 6 years ago

this is an awesome dog food and my max just loves the heck out of it

Pros: ok

Cons: no cons

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sam S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Can Food

posted 6 years ago

This is about the only can food my dog will eat. She's very picky.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutro is good stuff

posted 6 years ago

If you're going to feed canned food, Nutro is a healthier option than a lot of other brands you can get in stores.

Pros: Good food

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lksix
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Food

posted 6 years ago

I like to mix this canned food into my's dogs dry food sometimes when he is being picky. I think he gets bored and this food adds a little flavor to spice up his meal. If I use it too much he will the runs.

Pros: Variety of Flavors

Cons: Gives him the runs

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›