Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Adult Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
H J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Our dog likes it.

posted 7 years ago

Our dog consistently likes the varieties available in Nutro's canned food selection.

Pros: Good varieties.

Cons: Not our first choice.

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin E.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great

posted 7 years ago

this is an awesome dog food and my max just loves the heck out of it

Pros: ok

Cons: no cons

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sam S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Can Food

posted 7 years ago

This is about the only can food my dog will eat. She's very picky.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutro is good stuff

posted 7 years ago

If you're going to feed canned food, Nutro is a healthier option than a lot of other brands you can get in stores.

Pros: Good food

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lksix
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Food

posted 7 years ago

I like to mix this canned food into my's dogs dry food sometimes when he is being picky. I think he gets bored and this food adds a little flavor to spice up his meal. If I use it too much he will the runs.

Pros: Variety of Flavors

Cons: Gives him the runs

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org