Product:
Natural Balance L.I.D. Potato & Duck Dry Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sportjock523
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

I was looking for some dog food that would good to give on the side in addition to other food I would already give them.. This was a great fit. They love the taste and cannot get enough. From what I here it is really healthy, and I highly recommend it, two thumbs up.

Pros: tasty

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Allergy Food

posted 5 years ago

This food is very good for dogs with allergies and aslo helps with upset stomachs and irritable bowel syndrome. It has all the essential vitamins and nutrition.

Pros: very healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Giordan  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 5 years ago

They make really good health food for dogs. The potato and duck is a different/new flavor, the dogs seem to like it

Pros: Natural Balance is Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendra B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for allergies

posted 5 years ago

This is great for dogs with food, skin, and other allergies. The dogs seem to like the flavor too. Great food!

Pros: good for dogs with allergies

Cons: not cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

They Love The Taste!

posted 4 years ago

This is a great dog food with very healthy ingredients. My dogs love it!

Pros: good ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›