Product:
Natural Balance L.I.D. Potato & Duck Dry Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sportjock523
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

I was looking for some dog food that would good to give on the side in addition to other food I would already give them.. This was a great fit. They love the taste and cannot get enough. From what I here it is really healthy, and I highly recommend it, two thumbs up.

Pros: tasty

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Allergy Food

posted 5 years ago

This food is very good for dogs with allergies and aslo helps with upset stomachs and irritable bowel syndrome. It has all the essential vitamins and nutrition.

Pros: very healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Giordan  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 5 years ago

They make really good health food for dogs. The potato and duck is a different/new flavor, the dogs seem to like it

Pros: Natural Balance is Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendra B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for allergies

posted 5 years ago

This is great for dogs with food, skin, and other allergies. The dogs seem to like the flavor too. Great food!

Pros: good for dogs with allergies

Cons: not cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

They Love The Taste!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great dog food with very healthy ingredients. My dogs love it!

Pros: good ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›