Product:
Natural Balance Eatables Variety Pack
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wren7falcon
Flag
Rating: 5

Introducing a great product

posted 7 years ago

This is the best product I've found on the market when looking for the healthiest option out there. If people food were this good there would be less diet-caused diseases.

Pros: This incredible product pleases me, my dogs enjoy all the different flavors.

Cons: Something of an investment but worth it.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Variety is the spice of life

posted 6 years ago

Nice to have a choice of healthy, different canned food to add to the dry. This doesn't smell gross and the dog really goes nutts for it. I like the care and lack of extra things in the food. Worth trying if you haven't already.

Pros: low additves and great taste, good price

Cons: not carried everywhere

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gshephlvr
Flag
Rating: 5

So healthy and vet recommended

posted 7 years ago

my vet recommended this for my dogs. I also feed the dry.

Pros: great ingredients very healthy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cathie h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural Balance Chicken & Dumplings

posted 6 years ago

My dogs are fussy to say the least. And they LOVE this canned food. It's a great compliment to the dry dog food.

Pros: My dogs love it!

Cons: Smells nasty

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

I just love the Natural Balance line of dog foods and treats. The are made from the highest quality ingredients, and that is what it is all about for me. My pets are my babies and I do not feed them junk...no junk here.

Pros: Great quality ingredients

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›