Product:
Merrick Semior for dogs
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Geraldine S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Senior Food

posted 7 years ago

My oldest dog loves this,and he is thriving.

Pros: As always , Merrick delivers

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food from safe sources

posted 6 years ago

A very healthy food from a safe source. Merrick makes their own food and doesn't farm out their production to mass production facilities. That means they have control over what is going into their food. It is a premium food with a premium price, but it's worth a little extra for the piece of mind of knowing what is in my dog's food.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love Merrick both adult and senior. With few additives, it is good for them. It is a little more expensive but for a good food we have to expect to pay a bit higher.

Pros: Dogs love it and good for them too

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Wholesome

posted 6 years ago

This is wholesome healthy food that I carry in my store. My dogs like it, too. I like the fact that even with all the hoopla last year over recalled pet foods that Merrick was NEVER on the list! Makes me feel good about feeding it to my dogs.

Pros: Healthy Whole food Ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brock l.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not yet, but....

posted 6 years ago

I read the ingredients on the can on this Senior Merrick food. While I'm not quite there with my dog who's still pretty young, it's good to know Merrick makes this food. I hope they are still in business when my dog gets up there in years.

Pros: Good for an old dog.

Cons: little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›