Product:
Happy Hips Lab & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Superb

posted 6 years ago

Excellent canned food using all natural products. No grains, gluten, rendered meats, or added hormones or preservatives and it's made in USA. It makes a great topping for the dry food and they love it!

Pros: Dogs love it!

Cons: Not all stores carry it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Grain Free, Cage Free Chicken, Natural Ingredients

posted 6 years ago

an excellent, high grade food for dogs. i highly recommend it. their treats are LOVED by my friends' dogs, too!

Pros: all natural ingredients, grain free

Cons: not inexpensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

my neighbor uses these, for his older dog. He swears by them

Pros: good

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Sounds yummy!

posted 6 years ago

just the name of it makes you think the dogs will love it

Pros: sounds good

Cons: have never used it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Illbewaitingpet
Flag
Rating: 4

Time for dinner

posted 6 years ago

my dogs went crazy for this and wolfed their food down>

Pros: loved it

Cons: dont" prefer can food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org