Product:
Happy Hips Lab & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Superb

posted 6 years ago

Excellent canned food using all natural products. No grains, gluten, rendered meats, or added hormones or preservatives and it's made in USA. It makes a great topping for the dry food and they love it!

Pros: Dogs love it!

Cons: Not all stores carry it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Grain Free, Cage Free Chicken, Natural Ingredients

posted 6 years ago

an excellent, high grade food for dogs. i highly recommend it. their treats are LOVED by my friends' dogs, too!

Pros: all natural ingredients, grain free

Cons: not inexpensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

my neighbor uses these, for his older dog. He swears by them

Pros: good

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Sounds yummy!

posted 6 years ago

just the name of it makes you think the dogs will love it

Pros: sounds good

Cons: have never used it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Illbewaitingpet
Flag
Rating: 4

Time for dinner

posted 6 years ago

my dogs went crazy for this and wolfed their food down>

Pros: loved it

Cons: dont" prefer can food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›