Product:
Eukanuba Canned Adult Small Breed Chicken & Rice Formula
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Eukanuba's the best

posted 6 years ago

Our dog has been raised entirely on Eukanuba's line of dry and canned dog food. They are great and she loves the taste. She is also a very healthy 10-yr-old dog!!!

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jen
Flag
jen
Rating: 5

Nice food

posted 6 years ago

this is another great food for dogs it is a little bit to small amount to feed to dogs I had to give it two at the time .

Pros: nice food

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food!

posted 6 years ago

Eukanuba pet dog food has less addictive than alot of others. The dogs love it, and it is good for them. We have had a few cans donated to the shelter this year and the dogs clean up the bowl.

Pros: tastey, dogs love it, healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily
Flag
Rating: 4

Yumm!

posted 6 years ago

Sophie will just eat up one of those cans of food in two seconds. Unfortunately it gives her a hard time with going to the bathroom and she seems to have to go alot more.

Pros: healthy

Cons: not to good for your bm

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for a Treat

posted 6 years ago

This is a good treat if you have a picky eater. Can mix it with dry food to make it go further.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›