Product:
Eukanuba Canned Adult Small Breed Chicken & Rice Formula
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Eukanuba's the best

posted 6 years ago

Our dog has been raised entirely on Eukanuba's line of dry and canned dog food. They are great and she loves the taste. She is also a very healthy 10-yr-old dog!!!

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jen
Flag
jen
Rating: 5

Nice food

posted 6 years ago

this is another great food for dogs it is a little bit to small amount to feed to dogs I had to give it two at the time .

Pros: nice food

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food!

posted 5 years ago

Eukanuba pet dog food has less addictive than alot of others. The dogs love it, and it is good for them. We have had a few cans donated to the shelter this year and the dogs clean up the bowl.

Pros: tastey, dogs love it, healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily
Flag
Rating: 4

Yumm!

posted 5 years ago

Sophie will just eat up one of those cans of food in two seconds. Unfortunately it gives her a hard time with going to the bathroom and she seems to have to go alot more.

Pros: healthy

Cons: not to good for your bm

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for a Treat

posted 5 years ago

This is a good treat if you have a picky eater. Can mix it with dry food to make it go further.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›