Product:
Eukanuba Adult Lamb & Rice Formula Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
brian c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Was too rich for my dog

posted 6 years ago

This food had a gassy effect on my dog. He was farting like crazy and could not stop. It really did a number on his gastrointestinal system. I cancelled this food.

Pros: No comment

Cons: Made my dog fart

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Great taste, nice coat

posted 6 years ago

Good waulity food from a good company. Nice to mix into dry every now and then. The lanb is good for the dog's coat. The dog loves the taste. Not expensive and avilable many places. Does have a few more additives than I like.

Pros: great taste, good for the coat

Cons: some additives

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelter dogs love it

posted 6 years ago

A little costly, but the dogs love it,wish we could afford more of it.

Pros: It has lamb in it, and veggies

Cons: N/A

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

OdieAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps with my dog's allergy problem

posted 5 years ago

I found a chihuahua mix with horrible seborrhea from allergies and the vet put him on this food to try to bring the allergies under control and it has definately helped. Max is also on prednisone and an omega three fatty acid supplement, all of which is helping clear up his skin. What I don't like is the food is expensive and on the smelly side, but since it helps, I'll stick with it.

Pros: Helps with my dog's allergies

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wolfsnaps
Flag
Rating: 3

Overpriced mediocrity

posted 6 years ago

I find this to be middle of the road food with high cost. The ingredients are not impressive at all and for the price, there are better alternatives.

Pros: Quality lamb

Cons: Cost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›