Product:
More Products By Eagle:
Eagle Pack Holistic Select Small & Mini Breed Formula Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Pack Super Premium Dog Food Original Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Mixer

posted 6 years ago

The Eagle Pack Holistic Select is a natural, healthy food. I picked up the liver, chicken and rice formula mixer. It is to be used on top of dry food. I use it mostly for Hrothgar who has a powder med to take and using can food helps to make sure he gets all of it.

The price is about $2.00 a can. I use about half a can for each feeding. I like the fact it is healthy and natural.

Pros: natural, healthy

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

The "Other" surprise !!

posted 5 years ago

Whenever the pups deserve another gourmet meal, we give 'em the Eagle Pack Holistic Liver chicken & Rice Formula.

They know they're doing the "right thing" with this superior positive reinforcement item.

It goes fast too, ... NOT quite as fast as the Stella &Chewy's Freeze Dried Beef Steak, ....

BUT CLOSE, YEH !!

Pros: Another good "SPECIAL" meal !!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jerrie  y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Eagle pack food

posted 5 years ago

I have used the dry food and canned, the canned not quite as much, but the brand is very good. I wish it were in more stores, though. I do reccomend it, try it if your pet has allergies, as I have seen good results in other people`s dogs who had allergies. I don`t know if it is better than other premium foods.

Pros: I just like the brand, the dry food is good too, my dogs did very well on it and like ita lot.

Cons: not widely available

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Getting more natural!

posted 5 years ago

It is great to have all this natural food for dogs, but most of us can not afford to buy it for our dogs. We can get a can or two and that is all. It is so much better than the cheap food. The dogs really like this food.

Pros: healthy, ingredients natural

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon
Flag
Rating: 5

Eagle Pack Holistic Select is good food

posted 5 years ago

This is a real good, healthy food. But with Ed's appetite there's no way I can afford to buy it very often. If I could I would feed it to him more because he really likes it.

Pros: Great food for dogs

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›