Product:
More Products By Eagle:
Eagle Pack Holistic Select Small & Mini Breed Formula Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Pack Super Premium Dog Food Original Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Mixer

posted 6 years ago

The Eagle Pack Holistic Select is a natural, healthy food. I picked up the liver, chicken and rice formula mixer. It is to be used on top of dry food. I use it mostly for Hrothgar who has a powder med to take and using can food helps to make sure he gets all of it.

The price is about $2.00 a can. I use about half a can for each feeding. I like the fact it is healthy and natural.

Pros: natural, healthy

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

The "Other" surprise !!

posted 6 years ago

Whenever the pups deserve another gourmet meal, we give 'em the Eagle Pack Holistic Liver chicken & Rice Formula.

They know they're doing the "right thing" with this superior positive reinforcement item.

It goes fast too, ... NOT quite as fast as the Stella &Chewy's Freeze Dried Beef Steak, ....

BUT CLOSE, YEH !!

Pros: Another good "SPECIAL" meal !!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jerrie  y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Eagle pack food

posted 6 years ago

I have used the dry food and canned, the canned not quite as much, but the brand is very good. I wish it were in more stores, though. I do reccomend it, try it if your pet has allergies, as I have seen good results in other people`s dogs who had allergies. I don`t know if it is better than other premium foods.

Pros: I just like the brand, the dry food is good too, my dogs did very well on it and like ita lot.

Cons: not widely available

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Getting more natural!

posted 6 years ago

It is great to have all this natural food for dogs, but most of us can not afford to buy it for our dogs. We can get a can or two and that is all. It is so much better than the cheap food. The dogs really like this food.

Pros: healthy, ingredients natural

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon
Flag
Rating: 5

Eagle Pack Holistic Select is good food

posted 6 years ago

This is a real good, healthy food. But with Ed's appetite there's no way I can afford to buy it very often. If I could I would feed it to him more because he really likes it.

Pros: Great food for dogs

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org