Product:
Chicken and Brown Rice Formula for Dogs
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Newman's Own Organics:
Newman's Own Organics Dog Training Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Paul Newman's Own Chicken Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Newman's Own Organic Vegetable Treats for Dogs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chitown
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs definitely approve; person does, too

posted 6 years ago

I regularly buy Newman's Own Chicken Formula for Dogs, and yesterday I bought the one with brown rice. Both dogs love it, too. Newman's Own is truly a brand you can feel good about purchasing.

Pros: Evidently great flavor along with premium ingredients

Cons: Pricey, as you might expect, but well worth the cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Newman's A Good Brand

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs really enjoy all the Newman products. It's very healthy for them. It looks and smells so good I thought about trying some of it myself.

Pros: Taste Great

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drew359
Flag
Rating: 3

Not so much

posted 6 years ago

My dog would not eat this. I tried for several days. I really like Newman products, even so, I think I will have to skip this one.

Pros: Looks and smells good

Cons: a bit pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sue A.
Flag
Rating: 2

Tried it, not for us.

posted 6 years ago

We tried this with our dogs but they didn't like it. Our dogs don't seem to care for the rice, they are more into vegetables.

Pros: Looks good and nutritional

Cons: to much rice

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 6 years ago

This is a great wet food. We add a couple tablespoons in with each of the dog's meals at the shelter.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org