Product:
Brats and Tots
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love it

posted 6 years ago

Although our dogs love this food it's not one I feed often because it's large pieces and with little dogs you need to chop it a bit.For my big dog it's fine.All the Merrick Foods are wonderful!

Pros: Another great Merrick Food

Cons: Big pieces

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great with Real Brats!

posted 6 years ago

This food has a lot of gravy,vegtables and sausages. The dogs really like it served over kibble (they are big dogs so need more than canned food.) I highly recommend this product.

Pros: real food

Cons: a bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

A dog feast!

posted 6 years ago

Another great variety from Merrick. Big pieces of bratwurst soaked in gravy. My dogs had no probem gobbling this up!

Pros: taste, quality

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love these! they are tough to get out - but once they are - it's a crazy race to get to them

Pros: the dogs love them

Cons: hard to get out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everything in one can

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this brand of food. It is easy on the stomach and a great supplement to EVO dry.

Pros: Healthy, Eye Appealing

Cons: Smells funny

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org