Product:
Brats and Tots
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love it

posted 5 years ago

Although our dogs love this food it's not one I feed often because it's large pieces and with little dogs you need to chop it a bit.For my big dog it's fine.All the Merrick Foods are wonderful!

Pros: Another great Merrick Food

Cons: Big pieces

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great with Real Brats!

posted 5 years ago

This food has a lot of gravy,vegtables and sausages. The dogs really like it served over kibble (they are big dogs so need more than canned food.) I highly recommend this product.

Pros: real food

Cons: a bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

A dog feast!

posted 5 years ago

Another great variety from Merrick. Big pieces of bratwurst soaked in gravy. My dogs had no probem gobbling this up!

Pros: taste, quality

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love these! they are tough to get out - but once they are - it's a crazy race to get to them

Pros: the dogs love them

Cons: hard to get out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everything in one can

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love this brand of food. It is easy on the stomach and a great supplement to EVO dry.

Pros: Healthy, Eye Appealing

Cons: Smells funny

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›