Product:
Brats and Tots
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love it

posted 5 years ago

Although our dogs love this food it's not one I feed often because it's large pieces and with little dogs you need to chop it a bit.For my big dog it's fine.All the Merrick Foods are wonderful!

Pros: Another great Merrick Food

Cons: Big pieces

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great with Real Brats!

posted 5 years ago

This food has a lot of gravy,vegtables and sausages. The dogs really like it served over kibble (they are big dogs so need more than canned food.) I highly recommend this product.

Pros: real food

Cons: a bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

A dog feast!

posted 5 years ago

Another great variety from Merrick. Big pieces of bratwurst soaked in gravy. My dogs had no probem gobbling this up!

Pros: taste, quality

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 5 years ago

my dogs love these! they are tough to get out - but once they are - it's a crazy race to get to them

Pros: the dogs love them

Cons: hard to get out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everything in one can

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love this brand of food. It is easy on the stomach and a great supplement to EVO dry.

Pros: Healthy, Eye Appealing

Cons: Smells funny

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›