Product:
Adult Weight Management Turkey and Vegetable Entree
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Weight Management Choice

posted 5 years ago

The turkey and vegetable entree for adult dogs is just what the doctor ordered. And it's for weight management a problem I sometimes have with my old dog. I was really impressed with this product. ..and it was reasonably priced.

Pros: real vegetable and turkey

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lance g.
Flag
Rating: 4

Finally found something that he likes

posted 5 years ago

in the morning we feed him a cup ful of this food and he devours it . he looks up at us as if to say csn i have more. our dog is overweight and a bit older. we have found this product to satisfy our dogs needs.

Pros: my older dog rusty loves it

Cons: he would eat more if we would let him

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helped my dog

posted 5 years ago

This helped my older overweight bassett hound to lose weight. I'm not sure he really liked the taste, but he ate it.

Pros: helped my older overweight dog to lose weight

Cons: not sure he really liked the taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

MAx

posted 5 years ago

The shelter I got max from gave me a sample bag of this and he loves it. He has been on this ever since

Pros: LOVE EVERYTHING

Cons: NOTHING

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taylor M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a very healthy dog food for dogs that are overweight.

Pros: healthy

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›