Product:
Adult Weight Management Turkey and Vegetable Entree
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Weight Management Choice

posted 5 years ago

The turkey and vegetable entree for adult dogs is just what the doctor ordered. And it's for weight management a problem I sometimes have with my old dog. I was really impressed with this product. ..and it was reasonably priced.

Pros: real vegetable and turkey

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lance g.
Flag
Rating: 4

Finally found something that he likes

posted 5 years ago

in the morning we feed him a cup ful of this food and he devours it . he looks up at us as if to say csn i have more. our dog is overweight and a bit older. we have found this product to satisfy our dogs needs.

Pros: my older dog rusty loves it

Cons: he would eat more if we would let him

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helped my dog

posted 5 years ago

This helped my older overweight bassett hound to lose weight. I'm not sure he really liked the taste, but he ate it.

Pros: helped my older overweight dog to lose weight

Cons: not sure he really liked the taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

MAx

posted 5 years ago

The shelter I got max from gave me a sample bag of this and he loves it. He has been on this ever since

Pros: LOVE EVERYTHING

Cons: NOTHING

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taylor M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a very healthy dog food for dogs that are overweight.

Pros: healthy

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›