Product:
Wellness - Whitefish & Sweet Potato Formula
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent nutrition

posted 6 years ago

Wellness makes excellent food with few additives and high quality ingredients. And they taste great. The cat food is very good also. To me, this is one of the best foods out there.

Pros: Tasty, healthy food

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katee
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful food!!!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs LOVE this. Although I do not feed canned food except on rare occasions, I sometimes get this for rescue dogs who don't seem to eat well.

ALL of my dogs go crazy over this food, and it is extremely healthy for them!!

Pros: GREAT food!

Cons: like any canned food, can get pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pam m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another good and trusted brand

posted 6 years ago

i have one diabetic dog and I will give him these to bring his sugar up. Good ingredients

Pros: my dogs love these treats

Cons: don't know of any

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gleb S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog likes it and it has good quality stuff

posted 5 years ago

It seems to be a good quality food, but they have only fish potato and a few grains as main ingredients. Not enough meet, I think for an athletic dog.

Pros: good taste, not side effects

Cons: some grains added

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Food!

posted 6 years ago

My fosters love this food and it's healthy too! I have found a few bones though, so make sure you check the food before giving it to your dog!

Pros: Healthy, and delicious!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›