Product:
Wellness - Just for Puppy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Good puppy stuff

posted 6 years ago

Our SPCA gives this brand to its puppies. It's good stuff.

Pros: Provides quality nutrition

Cons: expensive

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Postively Pawsome!

posted 6 years ago

My beagle as a youngster was fed Wellness puppy food. I also bought some to use with some beagle pups I was fostering. Great value when you have to feed a small puppy army and want a good quality food. Does not contain any of the ingredients that may cause concern for most pup owners. I live in central Ohio and it is not always easy to find in the size bag you want.

Pros: Great 'holistic' puppy food from a great brand

Cons: Not easy to find

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanessa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wellness is great dog food

posted 5 years ago

I mix this canned food into the wellness puppy dry food. My puppy loves it and licks the bowl clean. I would recommend this food to anyone looking for a high quality dog food! When we graduate from puppy food we will be staying with wellness brand foods.

Pros: high quality, healthy dog food

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel
Flag
Rating: 5

It's stinky but WOW Fiona has shiny coat!!!!

posted 4 years ago

When I made the switch to Wellness - Just for Puppy canned and dry food I saw the difference in her coat a week. She is healthy and so shiny.

Pros: Fiona eats it right up and her coat is so shiny

Cons: stinky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

This food is good for puppies because it tastes good and its very healthy for puppies. and it doesn't cause upset stomachs.

Pros: tastes good, healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›