Product:
Wellness - Just for Puppy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Good puppy stuff

posted 6 years ago

Our SPCA gives this brand to its puppies. It's good stuff.

Pros: Provides quality nutrition

Cons: expensive

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Postively Pawsome!

posted 7 years ago

My beagle as a youngster was fed Wellness puppy food. I also bought some to use with some beagle pups I was fostering. Great value when you have to feed a small puppy army and want a good quality food. Does not contain any of the ingredients that may cause concern for most pup owners. I live in central Ohio and it is not always easy to find in the size bag you want.

Pros: Great 'holistic' puppy food from a great brand

Cons: Not easy to find

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanessa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wellness is great dog food

posted 5 years ago

I mix this canned food into the wellness puppy dry food. My puppy loves it and licks the bowl clean. I would recommend this food to anyone looking for a high quality dog food! When we graduate from puppy food we will be staying with wellness brand foods.

Pros: high quality, healthy dog food

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel
Flag
Rating: 5

It's stinky but WOW Fiona has shiny coat!!!!

posted 5 years ago

When I made the switch to Wellness - Just for Puppy canned and dry food I saw the difference in her coat a week. She is healthy and so shiny.

Pros: Fiona eats it right up and her coat is so shiny

Cons: stinky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 7 years ago

This food is good for puppies because it tastes good and its very healthy for puppies. and it doesn't cause upset stomachs.

Pros: tastes good, healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›