Product:
More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps keep weight down

posted 6 years ago

I never tried it but a volunteer from the shelter says the it is ggod for her dog to help keep her weight down.It's got vegetables that dogs need.

Pros: the taste

Cons: the price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Jane B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dry food additive

posted 6 years ago

I mix a little of this with my dogs dry food and they eat so much better. I feel they get bored eating the same dry food everyday. Since I have been adding this to their food, they are eager to get their dinner! Also being low calorie has helped keep their weight in check.

Pros: weight management; good taste

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 1

E purina proplan healthy weight management turkey w/veg

posted 6 years ago

this food i give to my older dog who is 16 years old. he has congestive heart failure . it is important that i keep his weight down and maintain a well balanced diet .

Pros: agrees with my small dog who is 16 years old

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Phil B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Turkey and Veggies...I'm gunna eat it too

posted 6 years ago

I love this stuff. I haven't had any problems at all with Toby cleaning his plate.

Pros: My puppy Toby loves it

Cons: can't get enough, Toby eats it all

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JFerguson0159
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok food

posted 5 years ago

I have done research on dog foods and unfortunatly purina is a dog food that does contain by products and additives, I personally feed my dogs a holistic food with no additives or by products

Pros: cost

Cons: check the label

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›