Product:
More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps keep weight down

posted 7 years ago

I never tried it but a volunteer from the shelter says the it is ggod for her dog to help keep her weight down.It's got vegetables that dogs need.

Pros: the taste

Cons: the price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Jane B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dry food additive

posted 6 years ago

I mix a little of this with my dogs dry food and they eat so much better. I feel they get bored eating the same dry food everyday. Since I have been adding this to their food, they are eager to get their dinner! Also being low calorie has helped keep their weight in check.

Pros: weight management; good taste

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 1

E purina proplan healthy weight management turkey w/veg

posted 7 years ago

this food i give to my older dog who is 16 years old. he has congestive heart failure . it is important that i keep his weight down and maintain a well balanced diet .

Pros: agrees with my small dog who is 16 years old

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Phil B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Turkey and Veggies...I'm gunna eat it too

posted 6 years ago

I love this stuff. I haven't had any problems at all with Toby cleaning his plate.

Pros: My puppy Toby loves it

Cons: can't get enough, Toby eats it all

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JFerguson0159
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok food

posted 6 years ago

I have done research on dog foods and unfortunatly purina is a dog food that does contain by products and additives, I personally feed my dogs a holistic food with no additives or by products

Pros: cost

Cons: check the label

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›