Product:
More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Courtney R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great, Healthy Food

posted 7 years ago

I like this food for my beagle because she really loves the taste and its very healthy for her with high quality ingredients. You can actually see the chunks of carrots, green beans, and potatoes in the food. The gravy that the turkey slices and vegetables are in is very palatable for my dog. This is a good weight management diet and helps to keep my obesity prone dogs from gaining extra weight.

Pros: Great Taste, Healthy, Smells Good

Cons: None

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

How to make it last

posted 6 years ago

If you mix this with their normal food then it will last longer and they will lose weight.

Pros: cheap, great taste

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cricket loves it!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is great food. I can't keep cricket off of it.

Pros: cheap, yummy, healthy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Good weight control food!

posted 6 years ago

We only have had a few cans of this come into the shelter. I do not know much about it except the dogs loved the taste, I need to get some for our over weight dachound.

Pros: weight control, taste

Cons: price

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracythefifi
Flag
Rating: 5

Mona likes it!

posted 7 years ago

I actually get the dried food not the cans. My dalamatian is a little overweight and also as a breed cannot digest beef to well so I was very choosy when it came to finding a good food for her.

She had a negative reaction to both Science Diet and Eukanuba but right from the start she did well with the ProPlan weight management. I don't have to jazz it up to get her to eat it, she just dives right in and it's helped get her down to a good weight. It doesn't upset her stomach and it doesn't cost an arm and a leg.

I would definitely recommend this food to another dog owner.

Pros: Good for my dog

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›