Product:
Purina One Wholesome Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entree
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jen
Flag
jen
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

I liek this one also and Purina has this "Purina One" products with different wet foods for a change .

Pros: good food

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small dogs love it

posted 6 years ago

My dogs absolutely love this product. I think it has pretty good nutrition. Our dogs eat mostly kibble, but we use wet food to stuff their Kongs, and this works great! We also hide heart worm pills in this food and the dogs eat the pills.

Pros: At local supermarket, not too expensive, dogs love it

Cons: availability

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Really good canned food

posted 5 years ago

My dog thinks this food is really good judging by the way she gobbles it up. I feel comfortable giving it to her too. It has less additives & by-products than a lot of other brands you find in the grocery stores & it doesn't contain any corn. Its also nutritionally complete with vitamins & minerals & it has never caused any digestive problems.

Pros: pull-top can, no corn, less additives & by-products

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gobarc
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

This is very good for dogs that have trouble digesting things.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Makes good gravy

posted 5 years ago

My Boston Terrier won't eat his dry food on a regular schedule unless I add some canned food to it. The Purina One Lamb makes a great gravy when mixed with a little bit of water. It's more expensive than some other brands, but looking at the ingredients, I thinks it's also better quality.

Pros: Dog likes it

Cons: not sure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›