Product:
Pedigree Puppy Lamb and Rice
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gobble gobble!

posted 6 years ago

I ws recetnly the home for a homeless little guy, and I fed him a combination of this food and a dry brand because he was so tiny. He ate this right up!!

Pros: puppy love

Cons: na

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 3

Yuck

posted 6 years ago

Please find a better food to give your beloved puppy; something like Wellness or Wysong.

Pros: Few

Cons: Not the best stuff out there

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great puppy food

posted 6 years ago

Best puppy food made all our pups love it

Pros: Great puppy food

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AnnetteB713
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all dogs!

posted 6 years ago

All three of my dogs ate this as puppies with their dry food. They loved it and we never had a problem with alleries or stomach upsets.

Pros: low odor

Cons: typical unappetizing appearance

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for special treat

posted 6 years ago

I would feed this to my dog ever once and a while as a treat. I have always heard that puppy food contained better ingredients, so I liked to use it for my adult dog every now and then. My dog really enjoyed it.

Pros: Nutritional and great taste

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›