Product:
Pedigree Puppy Lamb and Rice
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gobble gobble!

posted 6 years ago

I ws recetnly the home for a homeless little guy, and I fed him a combination of this food and a dry brand because he was so tiny. He ate this right up!!

Pros: puppy love

Cons: na

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 3

Yuck

posted 6 years ago

Please find a better food to give your beloved puppy; something like Wellness or Wysong.

Pros: Few

Cons: Not the best stuff out there

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great puppy food

posted 7 years ago

Best puppy food made all our pups love it

Pros: Great puppy food

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AnnetteB713
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all dogs!

posted 7 years ago

All three of my dogs ate this as puppies with their dry food. They loved it and we never had a problem with alleries or stomach upsets.

Pros: low odor

Cons: typical unappetizing appearance

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for special treat

posted 6 years ago

I would feed this to my dog ever once and a while as a treat. I have always heard that puppy food contained better ingredients, so I liked to use it for my adult dog every now and then. My dog really enjoyed it.

Pros: Nutritional and great taste

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›