Product:
Nutro MAX Adult Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kinggard
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome canned food

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love this they gobble it up quickly! I have 4 pits so they tend to have sensitive stomachs, and proned to allergys and this food works with them none of them refuse it and none get sick from it! It provides a good source of protein which with how active they are it helps cut costs as with the diamond food being what we use for dry tends to get expensive on a monthly deal so this helps the food budget!

Pros: High volume of protein, less additives

Cons: Its 1.09 a 13 oz can little pricey to feed to 4 dogs

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food for finicky dogs.

posted 6 years ago

We have a very finicky dog who loves Nutro Max canned dog food. I feel confident in giving him this food because it has no fillers - natural ingredients with vitamins and minerals.

Pros: Natural Ingredients

Cons: Excellent taste

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JGeb
Flag
Rating: 4

Great food for the price!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves Nutro brand foods. It's healthier than many others out there. I have to purchase it at our local pet store. It does cost a little more, but is better for dogs. My dog goes nuts as soon as she sees the can in my hand.

Pros: Dog loves it! Makes nice treat!

Cons: A little more expensive than some brands!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

my second choice canned dog food.
first if its on sale...hahaha j/k

Pros: my dogs love it

Cons: none.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for allergies/sensitive stomachs

posted 7 years ago

This is an excellent, well-balanced and nutritious food when canned is recommended by the vet. Your adult dog will adore the taste!

Pros: Dogs are in love with the taste

Cons: only for an occasional treat

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›