Product:
Nutro Healthy Deserts - Berry Cobbler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JFerguson0159
Flag
Rating: 4

Perfect Size

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea, people love desserts why would'nt our pets. My dogs loves these, I don't feed them all the time but when I do they get so excited.

Pros: Great Taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tracey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum Yum

posted 5 years ago

Another of Tobie's favorites. She has it gobbled down practically before I finish putting it on her plate. No worries with this brand either!

Pros: High quality

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amanda c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelter dogs and mine love their desert

posted 6 years ago

Dogs like it, easy to feed to my dogs and doesn't smell like a fart like most wet food does

Pros: Good taste, easy to split

Cons: can be messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutro deserts

posted 5 years ago

My 2 labs loved this. It was something alittle different than they have had before.

Pros: my 2 dogs love this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon8
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice treat

posted 5 years ago

a great thing to give to your odg

Pros: dogs like it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›