Product:
Nutro Healthy Deserts - Berry Cobbler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for a special treat!

posted 6 years ago

I feed this sometimes to my rats and they absolutely love it! My dog cannot have it because he has allergies.

Pros: looks like real cobbler! inexpensive

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to treat your pet without high fat and loads of calories!

posted 5 years ago

I use these to celebrate birthdays or other special occasions for my pets, and the dogs always get excited to see the tiny cans. Admittedly, my crew is not picky, but they can smell the cakey scent when I open the container.

While a single can is about one bite for my canine piglets, they get a little treat, and I feel good since it's formulated for dogs. They get the benefit of the berries in the Berry Cobbler formula plus there's no danger of tummy upset like what can sometimes happen with a little ice cream as a treat.

Pros: Great taste and smell, reasonably priced

Cons: Still really "junk food", but it's healthier than human junk

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells good enough for me to eat!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs, especially my lab who has a sweet tooth, love these! The berry cobbler smells good enough for me to want to try it! The ingredients are typical for Nutro--wholesome and good for your pet. I buy these as a special, occasional treat and the dog really enjoy them.

Pros: yummy, dogs like it, smells great

Cons: none really, maybe the price is high for the portion

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice treat

posted 5 years ago

I bought these for my dog and she loved them. Took some to another dog and he loved them. They smell really good to humans and dogs lick the bowl clean. These are fun for the dogs and owners.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome product!

posted 6 years ago

Ironically, it really smells like berries! It's a great frozen treat too, cut up in to pie size pieces and freeze them and give them to them as a treat during the hot summer months

Pros: smells good!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›