Product:
Merrick Wingaling Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
NASCARTONE
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite food

posted 6 years ago

worried at first about the bone, but it is very soft and won't splinter

Pros: love the chicken wings

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Suzie's wet food of choice!

posted 5 years ago

This is by far Suzie's favorite wet food! She loves wet food in general, but she always goes bananas when I give her Wingaling.

Pros: My pooch goes nuts for this food!

Cons: I wish they made bigger cans.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy wings!

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs LOVE Wingaling! I think they especially love munching on the entire wing - it's a special treat! :)

Pros: Nutritious and delicious!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

debby r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food for Dogs or Cats

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love this food. It is very healthy but you have to be careful, it can put weight on them.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not too crazy about the bones

posted 5 years ago

Merrick is well know for quality products, but I worry about bones in my dog's food.

Pros: Merrick = quality

Cons: bones

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›