Product:
Merrick Wingaling Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
NASCARTONE
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite food

posted 6 years ago

worried at first about the bone, but it is very soft and won't splinter

Pros: love the chicken wings

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Suzie's wet food of choice!

posted 5 years ago

This is by far Suzie's favorite wet food! She loves wet food in general, but she always goes bananas when I give her Wingaling.

Pros: My pooch goes nuts for this food!

Cons: I wish they made bigger cans.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy wings!

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs LOVE Wingaling! I think they especially love munching on the entire wing - it's a special treat! :)

Pros: Nutritious and delicious!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

debby r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food for Dogs or Cats

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love this food. It is very healthy but you have to be careful, it can put weight on them.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not too crazy about the bones

posted 5 years ago

Merrick is well know for quality products, but I worry about bones in my dog's food.

Pros: Merrick = quality

Cons: bones

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›