Product:
Merrick Wingaling Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
trenny v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ollie fav

posted 7 years ago

This product contains a chicken wing with a very digestible bone. My dogs LOVE this. I cannot say that enough.

Pros: incredible texture

Cons: $$$$$

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cwarrenct
Flag
Rating: 5

Wingaling is a favorite

posted 7 years ago

Wingaling is a big hit with our dogs. They have always loved the taste. The ingredients are good quality (and it even looks like real stew).

Pros: Dogs really enjoy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggone Good!

posted 7 years ago

My dogs go nuts over this canned food. They eat healthy dry food on a daily basis, but get their favorite (wingaling) on special occasions or a few times a month. They love the chicken wings and can't wait to ask for more! If you can't afford to feed it daily, then it works great as a special treat.

Pros: Tasty and healthy treat

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dianna H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Home Cookin'

posted 7 years ago

Granted my dogs like this food, but I still have concerns over the bones. I tried it once and my little one had a bit of a problem with the bones, so I've not used it again.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: Have Concern with the bones

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brock l.
Flag
Rating: 4

It's got whole chicken wings in the can

posted 7 years ago

when i opened the can there were a couple whole chicken wings tucked right into the can with sauce. It was an interesting concept. I guess the bones after time are soft. My dog really enjoyed this food and I feel good that it's a healthier way to go than some brands.

Pros: chicken nothing but

Cons: little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org