Product:
Merrick Wingaling Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
trenny v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ollie fav

posted 6 years ago

This product contains a chicken wing with a very digestible bone. My dogs LOVE this. I cannot say that enough.

Pros: incredible texture

Cons: $$$$$

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cwarrenct
Flag
Rating: 5

Wingaling is a favorite

posted 6 years ago

Wingaling is a big hit with our dogs. They have always loved the taste. The ingredients are good quality (and it even looks like real stew).

Pros: Dogs really enjoy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggone Good!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs go nuts over this canned food. They eat healthy dry food on a daily basis, but get their favorite (wingaling) on special occasions or a few times a month. They love the chicken wings and can't wait to ask for more! If you can't afford to feed it daily, then it works great as a special treat.

Pros: Tasty and healthy treat

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dianna H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Home Cookin'

posted 6 years ago

Granted my dogs like this food, but I still have concerns over the bones. I tried it once and my little one had a bit of a problem with the bones, so I've not used it again.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: Have Concern with the bones

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brock l.
Flag
Rating: 4

It's got whole chicken wings in the can

posted 6 years ago

when i opened the can there were a couple whole chicken wings tucked right into the can with sauce. It was an interesting concept. I guess the bones after time are soft. My dog really enjoyed this food and I feel good that it's a healthier way to go than some brands.

Pros: chicken nothing but

Cons: little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›