Product:
Low Salt Green Beans
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MariaBredehoeft
Flag
Rating: 5

A good solution for over weight dogs

posted 5 years ago

My dog has a weight problem and I started giving her low salt string beans in addition to a light dog food. It's working! She also likes them.

Pros: Dog likes them and they are good for her

Cons: I have none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy dog food addition

posted 5 years ago

This is a great way to add greens to your dogs' diet. Whenever I notice mine starting to eat grass, I throw some green beans into the mix.

Pros: Healthy, nutritious, inexpensive, easy to find

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boyscoutdad
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves them

posted 5 years ago

My dog does NOT like vegetables, with the exception of green beans. I tried using them as treats during training and it was a great idea.

Pros: taste, healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for her

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves veggies. Green beans are a favorite of hers. I drop one or two into her bowl with her dry dog food and she loves it all.

Pros: nutritious, easy snack

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great filler

posted 5 years ago

This is a great way to keep my heavier dogs full without adding calories. I also like to use the frozen version.

Pros: Low Cost

Cons: Have to feed that dog separately

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›