Product:
Low Salt Green Beans
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MariaBredehoeft
Flag
Rating: 5

A good solution for over weight dogs

posted 5 years ago

My dog has a weight problem and I started giving her low salt string beans in addition to a light dog food. It's working! She also likes them.

Pros: Dog likes them and they are good for her

Cons: I have none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy dog food addition

posted 5 years ago

This is a great way to add greens to your dogs' diet. Whenever I notice mine starting to eat grass, I throw some green beans into the mix.

Pros: Healthy, nutritious, inexpensive, easy to find

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boyscoutdad
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves them

posted 5 years ago

My dog does NOT like vegetables, with the exception of green beans. I tried using them as treats during training and it was a great idea.

Pros: taste, healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for her

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves veggies. Green beans are a favorite of hers. I drop one or two into her bowl with her dry dog food and she loves it all.

Pros: nutritious, easy snack

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great filler

posted 5 years ago

This is a great way to keep my heavier dogs full without adding calories. I also like to use the frozen version.

Pros: Low Cost

Cons: Have to feed that dog separately

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›