Product:
Low Salt Green Beans
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome, healthy treat!

posted 5 years ago

Ginny LOVES these! I put about 1/3 of a can on top of her dinner, and she just goes to town! These are a great, healthy treat. I like the unsalted so she doesn't get as much sodium.

Pros: Great taste, healthy snack

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hippichikbutterfly
Flag
Rating: 5

Good diet

posted 5 years ago

when i first got Casey-tu ,she was a little heavy-My cousin suggested the green beans-so i added some to dry food three times a week-as time went on she lost about five pounds.

Pros: no effect on stomach

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Use these as treats

posted 5 years ago

My dogs really like vegetables. I have used green beans as a treat only. Just a few at a time because I don't want their tummys to get upset. It's a good low calorie treat.

Pros: low cal

Cons: don't feed to many

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for dogs!

posted 4 years ago

I have always given my dogs green beans. I use the canned ones on the winter, but I give them fresh ones in the summer. My dog loves these. I would buy these again.

Pros: Healthy treat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Francisco C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap and easy

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs love low salt green beans! We give them this sometimes mixed into wet dog food. Dogs love it and it is healthy. good for dogs that are overweight.

Pros: dogs love taste, cheap, easy, long lasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›