Product:
Low Salt Green Beans
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for heavy dogs

posted 6 years ago

This is great for dogs that are overweight. We heard about this from my uncle and we decided to try it and it actually worked. My brothers dog is SO fat and she needs to lose weight. We have started her on the frozen beans and she does appear to be losing weight!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Convienent - defintily look at sodium content

posted 5 years ago

Great for dogs that are al ittle over weight. They think it is canned dog food, but it is VEGGIEs! That will really fool them! My dogs like these alot, sometimes I mix this in with leftover chicken or meat to make my own wet dog food, cheaply and easily.

Pros: natural, healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Minta A.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love these

posted 5 years ago

my lab gets these when he gets a bit chunky or has an upset tummy--he loves them and they always settle his stomach/guts. he has allergies to corn and green beans never give him any problems.

Pros: great diet food, easy on stomach, favorite treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy addition to the diet

posted 5 years ago

My cat used to go nuts over green beans. He would have eaten them until he was sick. I started giving them to him in place of some of his cat food because he was getting a little overweight.

Pros: Healty

Cons: Can't feed too much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Weight loss remedy

posted 5 years ago

My hayzel was obese and she got put on a diet that consisted of chicken and green beens she lost her weight but stayed healthy now she maintains well, i consider it healthy weight loss.

Pros: Nutritional

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›