Product:
Liver Treats Freeze Driedtub
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

This should be in the cat section

posted 6 years ago

Cheap and the cats love it. Yes i said cats. It is not only a dog treat.

Pros: great yummy treats for my CATS

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

The ultimate training treat!

posted 6 years ago

I used these awile ago and cannot seem to find them again. My dog goes bonkers over them though! Great for training!

Pros: small, natural, healthy

Cons: not available everywhere

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dogs and cats

posted 6 years ago

Great treat, my cats love them as much as my dogs.

Pros: both cats + dogs

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treats!

posted 6 years ago

Sometimes my dogs do not care for these. I guess it depends how much other food they ate that day. They are healthy treats.

Pros: training aide,

Cons: taste,

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim N.
Flag
Rating: 5

She can smell it, so dont bother hiding it!

posted 6 years ago

The tub are pretty darn expensive at $20+ a tub, but it lasts a VERY long time for my 14# and is a VERY high valued treat!

These have a very strong smell, so be warn! But then again, it's 100% liver, and NOTHING else!! That's one reason why I LOVE this product!!

Also, a single cube can be easily cut up into little itty bitty pieces for training purposes.... as it's a high value treat!

I used this during our entire 8 weeks of obedience classes, and by cutting it up, a cube went a long way, and it didn't upset her tummy at all! (liver is a rich offal, and should be fed sparingly!)

Even now, when this treat comes out, she knows it's for a "special" occasion. AKA she gets this only when she is sitting nicely for me to brush her.

Pros: Stinks so bad, it's good!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›