Product:
Liver Treats Freeze Driedtub
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

This should be in the cat section

posted 6 years ago

Cheap and the cats love it. Yes i said cats. It is not only a dog treat.

Pros: great yummy treats for my CATS

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

The ultimate training treat!

posted 6 years ago

I used these awile ago and cannot seem to find them again. My dog goes bonkers over them though! Great for training!

Pros: small, natural, healthy

Cons: not available everywhere

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dogs and cats

posted 6 years ago

Great treat, my cats love them as much as my dogs.

Pros: both cats + dogs

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treats!

posted 6 years ago

Sometimes my dogs do not care for these. I guess it depends how much other food they ate that day. They are healthy treats.

Pros: training aide,

Cons: taste,

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim N.
Flag
Rating: 5

She can smell it, so dont bother hiding it!

posted 6 years ago

The tub are pretty darn expensive at $20+ a tub, but it lasts a VERY long time for my 14# and is a VERY high valued treat!

These have a very strong smell, so be warn! But then again, it's 100% liver, and NOTHING else!! That's one reason why I LOVE this product!!

Also, a single cube can be easily cut up into little itty bitty pieces for training purposes.... as it's a high value treat!

I used this during our entire 8 weeks of obedience classes, and by cutting it up, a cube went a long way, and it didn't upset her tummy at all! (liver is a rich offal, and should be fed sparingly!)

Even now, when this treat comes out, she knows it's for a "special" occasion. AKA she gets this only when she is sitting nicely for me to brush her.

Pros: Stinks so bad, it's good!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›