Product:
Innova EVO Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By Innova:
Innova dog biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Innova Flex Senior Dog Chicken & Brown Rice Stew Canned Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EVO red meat kibble
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (34) ›

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ronatha
Flag
Rating: 5

High quality all the way!

posted 6 years ago

I feed a few tablespoons of the canned EVO every night to hide the Cosemin DS capsule I give our dog because it is so yummy to her. I feed the dry EVO twice daily. My very active and athletic Malinois looks fabulous and is so healthy we get compliments all the time! You feed smaller amounts of EVO so it's not as expensive as it looks but is certainly not cheap either. It's worth it to keep them healthy!

Pros: Best diet for an active dog!

Cons: A bit pricey but worth it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Stuff For Canned

posted 5 years ago

I always feel it is better to feed dry food for my dogs teeth. Dry food is also harder to 'gulp' down like canned food too. Eating a little slower is quite often better for the dogs and usually you have less regurgitation if they eat a little more slowly.

I *do* have cans of this food on hand and mix it into the dry food whenever I am having problems getting one of my dogs to eat, for whatever reason.

Pros: Good ingredients for canned.

Cons: Dry food is better to feed than canned

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

IAMS Healthy Natural

posted 6 years ago

I buy Innova dry kibble for my dogs but it can be hard to find. I recently tried Iams Healthy Naturals dry food & my dogs love it. The ingredients are healthy & no BHA which alot of commercial foods have. It's easy to find too, I bought it at Target.
I now mix the 2 foods (Innova & Iams). Always good to have a back up:)

Pros: Availability

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luke D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog likes it, Wallet doesn't

posted 6 years ago

I got this on the recommendation of a friend for the pup (so I could hide his antibiotic in it)... he scarfed it up (and the antibiotic) with light-speed.

However, for the price, I could go to the fresh meat section of my grocer and just cook the pup a small steak instead. hmmm

Pros: Dog scarfs it up like doggie-crack

Cons: costs about as much as human-crack

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

I Like The Small Cans

posted 6 years ago

I like to get this as a overnight care package for when the dogs stay over with someone else. The cans pop open and there isn't any leftover to deal with. I wish I could buy it all the time,but top of the line is somtimes pricey. It is an excellent product. No worries about recalls.

Pros: Hi quality food

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›