Product:
Halo Spot's Stew Wholesome Chicken Recipe
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Halo:
Halo Pet Hot Spot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Halo Pet Older Pet Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Holistic Food

posted 5 years ago

No additives or preservatives or salt. Ellen DeGeneres is par owner of this company becausee she believes in it. Only problem: it's very expensive. Mix the wet w/ dry.

Pros: Human Grade Meats/Fresh Veggies

Cons: Price - Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality Food

posted 5 years ago

There is nothing better for your dog's than Spot's Stew. Unfortunately it's expensive and hard to find in stores. but if you can get it, buy it!! Your dog will love it.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

This is a wonderfully healthy canned food that my dogs really enjoy. Its the next best thing to cooking it yourself!

Pros: Wholesome

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorraine B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Snack for my dog!

posted 6 years ago

My dog goes crazy when I pop the lid open...she loves this food. I give it to her as a treat from time to time.

Pros: Dog loves it

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

OzzieMania
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

Great food, Halo is known for really good quality. A bit pricey but worth it.

Pros: yum!

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›