Product:
Halo Spot's Stew Wholesome Chicken Recipe
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Halo:
Halo Pet Hot Spot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Halo Pet Older Pet Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks like a Human Stew

posted 5 years ago

The nice thing with this canned food is that you can use a very small amount if added to dry kibble. Also, be careful how you store it. If you put it in a container, a family member might think it is a human stew. I did!

Pros: Everything a dog needs for good health

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 5

A winner with my guys!

posted 5 years ago

I bought a couple of cans for our guys as a treat when they have had a good workout and they loved it. The golden lab, Lee Marvin says it best when his big tongue goes all around his mouth to get every drop.

Pros: good natural ingredients

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

First time user

posted 5 years ago

i tried Halo dog food for the first time today & my dogs love it. i mixed it with their usual kibble & i noticed they were picking out the Halo pieces to eat first. it was also a bit cheaper :)

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

Read about this particular brand in an excellent article on dog food. The author of the article highly recommended this food. Hard to find where I live. Ordered. I will try a PetCo .

Pros: Very little additives

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love it

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this. It actually looks good to. It comes out of a can and actually looks like stew. Made with much better ingredients than your cheap mushy dog food. Its worth the price.

Pros: Dogs love it and it looks good

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›