Product:
Halo Spot's Stew Wholesome Chicken Recipe
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Halo:
Halo Pet Hot Spot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Halo Pet Older Pet Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Retriever Beef Chunks Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Retriever Country Chicken Dinner Canned Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Skippy Premium Strips in Gravy with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks like a Human Stew

posted 5 years ago

The nice thing with this canned food is that you can use a very small amount if added to dry kibble. Also, be careful how you store it. If you put it in a container, a family member might think it is a human stew. I did!

Pros: Everything a dog needs for good health

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 5

A winner with my guys!

posted 5 years ago

I bought a couple of cans for our guys as a treat when they have had a good workout and they loved it. The golden lab, Lee Marvin says it best when his big tongue goes all around his mouth to get every drop.

Pros: good natural ingredients

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

First time user

posted 5 years ago

i tried Halo dog food for the first time today & my dogs love it. i mixed it with their usual kibble & i noticed they were picking out the Halo pieces to eat first. it was also a bit cheaper :)

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

Read about this particular brand in an excellent article on dog food. The author of the article highly recommended this food. Hard to find where I live. Ordered. I will try a PetCo .

Pros: Very little additives

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love it

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this. It actually looks good to. It comes out of a can and actually looks like stew. Made with much better ingredients than your cheap mushy dog food. Its worth the price.

Pros: Dogs love it and it looks good

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›