Product:
Through A Dogs Ear--CD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Angels for Animals Animal Memorial Soy Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

CD “Preparing Fido”
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Mr.Winkle Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

I will check this out

posted 5 years ago

I will admit I have not personally experieced this product but in reading about it I want to very much. It would be very interesting to see if it would neutralize some of the multiple barking that occurs when 1 dog starts, they all start. If this works I will be thrilled. We could utilize this next month when our local Humane Society celebrates it's 2nd Annual Heart-to-Heart, where volunters stay i the dog kennels 24/7 for 1 week!! Any calming effect here would be appreciated

Pros: Unique

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Sooth the fears

posted 5 years ago

Nine compositions played by piano soloist Lisa Spector will help get your pet through troubling situations like thunderstorms. Helps with seperation anxiety as well. Plus enjoyable for humans. Nice and relaxing.

Pros: Calming effect

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryann B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Music to their ears

posted 5 years ago

I saw this on a morning show. I decided to try it for my anxiety ridden Hudson. I really could see a difference when I played it during a thunderstorm. The music is very pleasant for humans too!

Pros: It works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

debby r.
Flag
Rating: 3

Used another similiar

posted 5 years ago

I have not bought this one but I might. I did buy another, that was Dog Laughter and was suppose to calm the dogs. I brought it to the Shelter to play and the dogs just ignored it.

Pros: I might try this one.

Cons: The won I bought did nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

You'll love this CD

posted 5 years ago

This CD is so nice--music by Bach, Rachmaninoff, Chopen, Mozart, Beethovan, Schumann. It is so relaxing--the dogs settled down when I played it. That's amazing! Buy it now.

Pros: great classical music

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›