Product:
Heart and Sound Soother with Timer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Angels for Animals Animal Memorial Soy Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

CD “Preparing Fido”
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Mr.Winkle Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Calming and Comforting

posted 5 years ago

This machine is great to use during those summer storms or July 4th, my dog is afraid of loud noises so this keeps him calm, great for those newborn puppies, I used to use a old alarm clock before I found this product. A little pricey for comfort, but it does calm our dog right down

Pros: Comforting and easy to use

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soothing

posted 5 years ago

This heart and sound soother is so similar to those used of human infants. It is great for all animals and for many uses. Healthy animals, very young, a new pet in the home (scared), ill pet...

The sounds are the best medicine. Memories of sound remain of the mother.

Pros: Many uses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Comforting

posted 5 years ago

This heart sound device really does seem to comfort pets. I have seen it in use at a local wildlife rehabilitation facility, and all the little skunks, rabbits, and even opposums there seem to be soothed by the rhythmic noise.

Pros: Affordable and practical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirk  P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for those who have lots of pups

posted 5 years ago

For those of us who don't have pups very often, it's a little overboard. We used a stuffed animal for our pups' first nights away from their mother. These toys end up being their friend for life!

Pros: Nice product

Cons: a little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourdes M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not as good as Mom and Dad

posted 5 years ago

Seemed a good idea to get this when we got Sydney. But within a couple of days he was in our bed -- I much preferered getting up and having him near me :-)

Pros: Good idea

Cons: Puppy prefers human company

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›