Product:
Music My Pet Classic Cuts CD
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Thundershirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mellow Mist
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Anxiety Relief by Homeo Pet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
bonnie
Flag
Rating: 2

Don't know

posted 6 years ago

when i am home, i turn of the stereo and the cats lay there and go to sleep, i think any kind of soft music will do

Pros: none

Cons: nothing

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

I love pet music cd's

posted 5 years ago

Great light music to leave on for your pets. Many times I close the tv, just too noisy and I turn on the pet music cd. It also is soothing to them becasue they know the tunes so well since they hear it so often.

Pros: Great to leave on to calm pets

Cons: Not sure why this asks for feeding!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I got this as a free sample and we're quite happy with it. We keep it on in our "foster room." The cats seem to enjoy it and it is much less invasive than TV or radio.

Pros: better than i thought

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen
Flag
Rating: 5

Use it for birds

posted 6 years ago

I would love to use this. I play the radio for my bird when I am not in the room with him. It would be wonderful to get a sample of this... if there were any advailable.

Pros: Calming for animals and humans

Cons: no new samples

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmarie
Flag
Rating: 4

What a Great Idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a neat idea. I listen to classical music when I work in my office and the dogs are very quiet when I'm in there. Must be something to this....

Pros: Everyone loves music

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›