Product:
HOMEOPATHIC TRAVEL ANXIETY
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Thundershirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mellow Mist
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Anxiety Relief by Homeo Pet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Smoother ride

posted 7 years ago

one of my dogs get carsick alot this helps

Pros: graet

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

I need this

posted 7 years ago

I have one pet in particular that goes to the bathroom badly whenever we go to the vet - needs a full bath when we get there and another one when I get him home. He is that scared of the carriers. None of mine like it, but some get far more upset than others . I absolutely will be getting this.

Pros: calms them

Cons: none that I know of

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 2

Doesn't calm a beagle

posted 7 years ago

I got a sample of this at a vet conference last year. I have one dog who gets very anxious is certain situations so was excited to try a homeopathic treatment out. Unfortunately, I didn't notice a difference with my beagle.

Pros: Nice idea

Cons: Didn't appear to make an impact

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for calming pet

posted 7 years ago

No one likes to see their pet all upset and scared - this works well for mine thar are frightened to death the minute the see the carrier come out. It is worth it to me.

Pros: helps the pet so much

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

QueenLizzie
Flag
Rating: 1

Yes, the "self-limited" condition effect

posted 7 years ago

Homeopathy is bunk- doesn't work, never will, never has...

But yet- if someone delays needed health care and uses this water-in-a-little-bottle, then indeed it can cause harm. So, beware. Don't use this kind of stuff for serious issues. Consult a reputable vet. Understand the scientific method of testing and observation. Read up on what constitutes a homeopathic "remedy". If you want to use it still, well then, your money is going to fill the coffers of those who put water in vials and call it a "remedy".

Pros: helps those "self limited" conditions, you know

Cons: wasted money

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org