Product:
HOMEOPATHIC TRAVEL ANXIETY
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Thundershirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mellow Mist
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Anxiety Relief by Homeo Pet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Smoother ride

posted 7 years ago

one of my dogs get carsick alot this helps

Pros: graet

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

I need this

posted 6 years ago

I have one pet in particular that goes to the bathroom badly whenever we go to the vet - needs a full bath when we get there and another one when I get him home. He is that scared of the carriers. None of mine like it, but some get far more upset than others . I absolutely will be getting this.

Pros: calms them

Cons: none that I know of

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 2

Doesn't calm a beagle

posted 6 years ago

I got a sample of this at a vet conference last year. I have one dog who gets very anxious is certain situations so was excited to try a homeopathic treatment out. Unfortunately, I didn't notice a difference with my beagle.

Pros: Nice idea

Cons: Didn't appear to make an impact

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for calming pet

posted 6 years ago

No one likes to see their pet all upset and scared - this works well for mine thar are frightened to death the minute the see the carrier come out. It is worth it to me.

Pros: helps the pet so much

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

QueenLizzie
Flag
Rating: 1

Yes, the "self-limited" condition effect

posted 6 years ago

Homeopathy is bunk- doesn't work, never will, never has...

But yet- if someone delays needed health care and uses this water-in-a-little-bottle, then indeed it can cause harm. So, beware. Don't use this kind of stuff for serious issues. Consult a reputable vet. Understand the scientific method of testing and observation. Read up on what constitutes a homeopathic "remedy". If you want to use it still, well then, your money is going to fill the coffers of those who put water in vials and call it a "remedy".

Pros: helps those "self limited" conditions, you know

Cons: wasted money

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›