Product:
HOMEOPATHIC ANXIETY TFLN
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Thundershirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mellow Mist
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Anxiety Relief by Homeo Pet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
QueenLizzie
Flag
Rating: 1

Snicker- oops, sorry

posted 6 years ago

Homeopathy is bunk- doesn't work, never will, never has... I know a lot about it, and have done the full blown "consult" myself during which the homeopathic "physician" assured me all my ills would be cured! Sounds harmless, yes?

But yet- if someone delays needed health care and uses this water-in-a-little-bottle, then indeed it can cause harm. So, beware. Don't use this kind of stuff for serious issues. Consult a reputable vet. Understand the scientific method of testing and observation. Read up on what constitutes a homeopathic "remedy". If you want to use it still, well then, your money is going to fill the coffers of those who put water in vials and call it a "remedy".

Pros: none

Cons: a lot

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 3

Relieves stress

posted 6 years ago

Homeopathic products are great because they are made from all natural ingredients. The only set back is that it usually takes extended use in order for it to be effective. This can be frustrating for pet owners trying to solve a stress problem, or inappropriate behavior issues.

Pros: all natural ingredients

Cons: not always effective

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hageelectric
Flag
Rating: 3

Very Interesting!

posted 7 years ago

This is an interesting product and I'm not sure it worked as well as I was hoping.

Pros: noner

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

IamaCat
Flag
Rating: 1

Can't possibly help

posted 6 years ago

I'm not sure why homeopathy has caught on so much- unless it's that people want to feel like they're doing something when they are actually doing nothing. Controlled studies show that homeopathy is no better than placebo- Placebos have their place but not if they keep a pet from getting real vet care when they need it. Take care of your pet well, find out what homeopathy really is (trying to be), and don't waste your money.

Pros: none

Cons: no good

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

For the new kitty in town

posted 6 years ago

We had some workmen in the house and this calmed Nani down. She was pacing until I learned about this. I had a long drive to get her home and her foster mom gave her something like this too.

Pros: calms when driving and loud noises happen

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›