Product:
HOMEOPATHIC ANXIETY RELIEF
Rating: 2.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Thundershirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mellow Mist
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Anxiety Relief by Homeo Pet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
QueenLizzie
Flag
Rating: 1

No active ingredient

posted 6 years ago

Homeopathy is bunk- doesn't work, never will, never has... I know a lot about it, and have done the full blown "consult" myself during which the homeopathic "physician" assured me all my ills would be cured! Sounds harmless, yes?

But yet- if someone delays needed health care and uses this water-in-a-little-bottle, then indeed it can cause harm. So, beware. Don't use this kind of stuff for serious issues. Consult a reputable vet. Understand the scientific method of testing and observation. Read up on what constitutes a homeopathic "remedy". If you want to use it still, well then, your money is going to fill the coffers of those who put water in vials and call it a "remedy".

Pros: none

Cons: waste of money

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reneeb8888
Flag
Rating: 3

Destress?

posted 6 years ago

When we first went on vacation when our dog was younger we decided to have the kennel give him this remedy to see if it would help while we travelled. The kennel owners said he was fine, and the next time we took him there we forgot to bring the anxiety relief, and the kennel attendants said he was just fine again. I am not sure if he was just Ok with us leaving him there or if he was unaffected by the product. It may have helped, though to make the 2nd visit easier.

Pros: Not sure

Cons: couldn't tell if it helped

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nichole
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie calm down

posted 6 years ago

This worked well for one of our over active, anxiety ridden dog. Not to be used all the time. I was able to go to work, and know that the dog wouldnt be stressed out all day.

Pros: visably calmed dog down

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April
Flag
Rating: 1

Do not recommend

posted 6 years ago

When we adopted our 2 pups from the Yor County SPCA.
They were very frieghtened of riding in the car.
I purchased this item , hoping it would work.
Not at all!!!!!!!

It is not easy to give to your pet and does not work.

Save your money

Pros: None

Cons: Did not work for me.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good to know

posted 6 years ago

I didn't know that they made anything like this for dogs. My dog gets over anxious when visitors come. Especially when they get ready to leave, she can't stand for anyone to leave once they have gotten there. She starts barking and when I go to pick her up she turns around and bites me. I have tried to get her out of this but nothing works. Maybe if I get some of this stuff it will work on her. Worth a try.

Pros: Glad they have something like this

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›