Product:
Quick & Easy K9 Kennel
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Magnum Dog Kennels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Puppy-Penz
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Dog Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

Great when you have a dog that need to be quarantined for alittle while to keep away from others.

Pros: great product

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for adoption sites!

posted 6 years ago

I wish we had more of these. They are great for adoption day. They will fit in the back of a pick up truck.

Pros: sturdy, easy to move

Cons: none

9 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for temporary confinement

posted 7 years ago

these are great for temprary shelter when we are waiting for a kennel to open. it gives the dog air and a gives them a little room to move around.

Pros: good for temprary confinment

Cons: not big enough for a permenant holding pen.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ckrhandler
Flag
Rating: 4

Kennels

posted 7 years ago

This pen is gtood when you do not have a tun of room for you dog and you want to allow them to be out more when you can not watch them. This will keep the dog contained while there are out and they can enjoy the outdoors.

Pros: Keeps dog in the area they are suposed to be in

Cons: I would perfer a larger area to keep my dogs

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mcsationpetboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

just what you need to keep your pet in a place for a short period of time...

Pros: it is easy to essamble

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›