Product:
Pet Yard Exercise Pen
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Magnum Dog Kennels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Puppy-Penz
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Dog Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy Y.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good for puppies

posted 6 years ago

I've seen these in use for puppies, and it lookw like a great way to contain them for outside time. Probably wouldn't hold a bigger dog, though, that wanted to challenge it.

Pros: good for puppies

Cons: bigger dogs could probably get out

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our shelter has these!

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter has these Pet Yard Exercise Pens. They're great! We use them when we clean puppy cages to put the puppies outside and let them get some fresh air. We also use them at Adoption Events. They're easy to clean and disinfect and they're incredibly durable.

Pros: Great for puppies.

Cons: None found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice for puppies!

posted 6 years ago

The is very useful, we have one we use for adoption days. It comes in handy!

Pros: good for small animals.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for litters and fostering, too

posted 6 years ago

So much nicer for a litter of puppies to stay together to sleep and play in this, rather than little cages. Also good for fostering - lets you stay sane!

Pros: keeps litters together, helps with fostering

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice for puppies

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS GREAT FOR PUPPIES, THEY NEED TO GET OUT FOR SOME FRESH AIR. KEEPING THEM TOGETHER IS ANOTHER STORY. THIS IS ROOMY AND SPACIOUS

Pros: HANDY

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›