Product:
Midwest/Model 89Z
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Magnum Dog Kennels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Puppy-Penz
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Dog Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 6 years ago

They are stackable and easy to fold up. The dogs like there cages.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Large and sturdy!

posted 6 years ago

We use these for our large dogs. They still have room to stand up and move around. They have lasted a long time.

Pros: good quality, roomy,

Cons: none

9 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEBORAH  D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I HAVE NEVER TRAINED A DOG BY CREAT BEFORE. THIS CRATE IS GREAT FOR A LARGE DOG. I HAVE A 5 1/2 MONTH OLD PUPPY AT 75LBS. AND EVEN SHE CANNOT MAKE IT MOVE. CLEANING IT WHEN SHE WAS NOT HOUSE BROKEN WAS A SNAP. WHEN TRAVELING WE JUST FOLD IT UP AND TAKE IT WITH US. THIS CRATE WAS A RIGHT CHOICE.

Pros: LOVE IT

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 3

Not as sturdy as some!

posted 6 years ago

We have one at the shelter, we now have to put a two ft pc of chicken wire at the bottom. The dogs have chewed the wires and bent them wider. Now small pups can get out!

Pros: cage, portable

Cons: can be chewed and bends at bottom.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok.

posted 6 years ago

arent very sturdy, dogs can chew it, other products are better

Pros: dogs are nicely fit

Cons: chewable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›