Product:
Midwest/Model 89Z
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Magnum Dog Kennels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Puppy-Penz
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Dog Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 7 years ago

They are stackable and easy to fold up. The dogs like there cages.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Large and sturdy!

posted 6 years ago

We use these for our large dogs. They still have room to stand up and move around. They have lasted a long time.

Pros: good quality, roomy,

Cons: none

9 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEBORAH  D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I HAVE NEVER TRAINED A DOG BY CREAT BEFORE. THIS CRATE IS GREAT FOR A LARGE DOG. I HAVE A 5 1/2 MONTH OLD PUPPY AT 75LBS. AND EVEN SHE CANNOT MAKE IT MOVE. CLEANING IT WHEN SHE WAS NOT HOUSE BROKEN WAS A SNAP. WHEN TRAVELING WE JUST FOLD IT UP AND TAKE IT WITH US. THIS CRATE WAS A RIGHT CHOICE.

Pros: LOVE IT

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 3

Not as sturdy as some!

posted 6 years ago

We have one at the shelter, we now have to put a two ft pc of chicken wire at the bottom. The dogs have chewed the wires and bent them wider. Now small pups can get out!

Pros: cage, portable

Cons: can be chewed and bends at bottom.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok.

posted 6 years ago

arent very sturdy, dogs can chew it, other products are better

Pros: dogs are nicely fit

Cons: chewable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›