Product:
Midwest/Model 89Z
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Magnum Dog Kennels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Puppy-Penz
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Dog Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 7 years ago

They are stackable and easy to fold up. The dogs like there cages.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Large and sturdy!

posted 7 years ago

We use these for our large dogs. They still have room to stand up and move around. They have lasted a long time.

Pros: good quality, roomy,

Cons: none

9 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEBORAH  D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

I HAVE NEVER TRAINED A DOG BY CREAT BEFORE. THIS CRATE IS GREAT FOR A LARGE DOG. I HAVE A 5 1/2 MONTH OLD PUPPY AT 75LBS. AND EVEN SHE CANNOT MAKE IT MOVE. CLEANING IT WHEN SHE WAS NOT HOUSE BROKEN WAS A SNAP. WHEN TRAVELING WE JUST FOLD IT UP AND TAKE IT WITH US. THIS CRATE WAS A RIGHT CHOICE.

Pros: LOVE IT

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 3

Not as sturdy as some!

posted 7 years ago

We have one at the shelter, we now have to put a two ft pc of chicken wire at the bottom. The dogs have chewed the wires and bent them wider. Now small pups can get out!

Pros: cage, portable

Cons: can be chewed and bends at bottom.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok.

posted 7 years ago

arent very sturdy, dogs can chew it, other products are better

Pros: dogs are nicely fit

Cons: chewable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org