Product:
MIDWEST Better Buy Folding Crates
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
Magnum Dog Kennels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Puppy-Penz
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Dog Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Crate to have

posted 6 years ago

This is a great crate, easy to set up and take down - great for storing - good value for the money. Handy to have at a rescue.

Pros: very easy to store

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy Y.
Flag
Rating: 1

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these at my house and my parents house. It stores easily when not in use, and assembles quickly.

Pros: easy to assemble/disassemble

Cons: heavy ( the large one)

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Work great/saves space

posted 6 years ago

These cages work great at the shelter. They are easy to clean and when not in use can fold up and make more space available. They also can be large or small.

Pros: come in different sizes, cleans easily

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 4

Packs away

posted 6 years ago

These things are great. We had one donated to our shelter and we use it on outings a lot.

Pros: easy to store

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Classic choice

posted 6 years ago

THESE FOLDING CRATES ARE SO EASY TO PUT TOGETHER THAT WE HAVE SEVERAL IN A VEHICLE JUST IN CASE WE NEED A EXTRA IN A PET RESCUE.

Pros: GREAT FOLDING CRATES

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›