Product:
Magnum Dog Kennels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Magnum:
Magnum 350 Deluxe Canister Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

SeaClear Eclipse 2 Compatible Aquariums
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Magnum Power Kleen Gravel Washer by Marineland
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Puppy-Penz
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Dog Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Hammerton Fold & Carry Cage
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Deana W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best outdoor kennels

posted 6 years ago

Before we had these at our shelter we used regular chain link kennels, dogs were tearing them apart and escaping all the time, we were constantly turning panels upside down and using coat hangers to put them together again, not anymore. These are very durable and look sooooooooo much better!

Pros: looks great and keeps dogs in

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

I use my magnum for my foster dogs and none have been able to get out of it. we even use magnums in the boarding kennel I work in and no dog has ever escaped out of them.

Pros: It kept in my pit bull

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krista R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

We use Magnum kennels at our local shlelter. They hold up much better than our old ones and they look great.

Pros: Durability

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauryn P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice kennels

posted 5 years ago

these kennels look very nice, and durable. i wonder how much one would cost?

Pros: durable

Cons: can be bigger, expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shiloh w.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these kennels.

posted 5 years ago

i love kennels, they are really good for training

Pros: cant break off a chain in a kennel

Cons: in a cage..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›