Product:
Hammerton Fold & Carry Cage
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Magnum Dog Kennels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Puppy-Penz
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Dog Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

No escapes!

posted 6 years ago

I use a lot of cages and this one is a great cage. It is easy to fold up.

Pros: good quality, locks well, easy to clean

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good choice

posted 6 years ago

I LIKE THESE FOLDING CRATES BECAUSE THEY ARE SO HANDY TO TAKE CAMPING, HUNTING, GOING TO ADOPTION DAYS, GOING ON A SHORT TRIP. THEY ARE EASY TO KEEP CLEAN AND JUST PLAIN HANDY.

Pros: CONVENTIENT

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cage

posted 6 years ago

5 stars, great, tough, easy to use, good inside or out. THat basically sums it up........ I think.

Pros: 5 stars, great, tough, easy to use, good inside or out.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these. Compact!!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

I love these. I only need a few but they fold easily.

Pros: compact, foldable, easy to clean

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MRBcameragirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Got one of these for my dog

posted 7 years ago

My eldest dog uses the cage both in the house and during travel. It has a door with a locking latch but it isn't necessary for him he just knows that he has a bed we move around from time to time.
It folds up nicely and is ready to use whenever I decide to use it. Put a nice comfy cushion inside and you'll make any pet happy!

Pros: Easy to Carry/Fold/Assemble

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›