Product:
Hammerton Fold & Carry Cage
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Magnum Dog Kennels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Puppy-Penz
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Dog Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

No escapes!

posted 6 years ago

I use a lot of cages and this one is a great cage. It is easy to fold up.

Pros: good quality, locks well, easy to clean

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good choice

posted 6 years ago

I LIKE THESE FOLDING CRATES BECAUSE THEY ARE SO HANDY TO TAKE CAMPING, HUNTING, GOING TO ADOPTION DAYS, GOING ON A SHORT TRIP. THEY ARE EASY TO KEEP CLEAN AND JUST PLAIN HANDY.

Pros: CONVENTIENT

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cage

posted 6 years ago

5 stars, great, tough, easy to use, good inside or out. THat basically sums it up........ I think.

Pros: 5 stars, great, tough, easy to use, good inside or out.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these. Compact!!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

I love these. I only need a few but they fold easily.

Pros: compact, foldable, easy to clean

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MRBcameragirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Got one of these for my dog

posted 6 years ago

My eldest dog uses the cage both in the house and during travel. It has a door with a locking latch but it isn't necessary for him he just knows that he has a bed we move around from time to time.
It folds up nicely and is ready to use whenever I decide to use it. Put a nice comfy cushion inside and you'll make any pet happy!

Pros: Easy to Carry/Fold/Assemble

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›