Product:
Double Door Fold & Carry Crate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Magnum Dog Kennels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Puppy-Penz
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Dog Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Good crate!

posted 6 years ago

I like these, they fold up and are easy to clean. Lots of room for several pups. Sturdy!

Pros: Easy to carry, easy to clean

Cons: none

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great choice

posted 6 years ago

THESE CRATES WITH THE TWO DOORS IS REALLY HANDY. OUR DOGS LOVES THEIR CRATES AND WE USE THEM ALL THE TIME.

Pros: THE TWO DOORS IS REALLY HANDY

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terre F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes traveling easier

posted 6 years ago

These crates are easy to store when not needed. I used one when I was doing transports. I always had it with me incase I needed it for a dog. It's nice enough to use as your every day crate.

Pros: Easy to store

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYBeachBum
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to Use

posted 6 years ago

Great crate. I love the two doors because it is so easy to clean them. Well made and easy to set up and break down.

Pros: Easy to fold up

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cage!

posted 6 years ago

After using a portable plastic cage with our previous pet, this is a breath of fresh air. Open and accessible, easy to keep clean and portable. What's not to like?

Pros: Looks good and folds up.

Cons: can't see any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›