Product:
Double Door Fold & Carry Crate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Magnum Dog Kennels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Puppy-Penz
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Precision Pet Dog Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Good crate!

posted 6 years ago

I like these, they fold up and are easy to clean. Lots of room for several pups. Sturdy!

Pros: Easy to carry, easy to clean

Cons: none

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great choice

posted 6 years ago

THESE CRATES WITH THE TWO DOORS IS REALLY HANDY. OUR DOGS LOVES THEIR CRATES AND WE USE THEM ALL THE TIME.

Pros: THE TWO DOORS IS REALLY HANDY

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terre F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes traveling easier

posted 6 years ago

These crates are easy to store when not needed. I used one when I was doing transports. I always had it with me incase I needed it for a dog. It's nice enough to use as your every day crate.

Pros: Easy to store

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYBeachBum
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to Use

posted 6 years ago

Great crate. I love the two doors because it is so easy to clean them. Well made and easy to set up and break down.

Pros: Easy to fold up

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cage!

posted 6 years ago

After using a portable plastic cage with our previous pet, this is a breath of fresh air. Open and accessible, easy to keep clean and portable. What's not to like?

Pros: Looks good and folds up.

Cons: can't see any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›