Product:
Walk & Roll Stroller
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pooch Planet Pet Rug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Newspapers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

FosterandSmith Indoor Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not my choice

posted 6 years ago

A PET WITH HEALTH PROBLEMS THIS WOULD BE GREAT. I SAW A LADY AT THE FLEA MARKET WITH HER DOG INSIDE. THAT WAS THE ONLY WAS SHE COULD TAKE HER INSIDE THE BUILDING. THEY FIGURE OUT WAYS. THE LITTLE DOG WAS REALLY ENJOYING THE RIDE AND ALL THE ATTENTION.

Pros: IF I HAD A DOG THAT HAD HEALTH PROBLEMS

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kcepperson
Flag
Rating: 5

Let them walk

posted 6 years ago

Dogs are meant to walk not be pushed around like a baby, i think you should let them walk!

Pros: the dogs dont have to walk

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Therowdygang
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for older dogs!

posted 6 years ago

My mom has this for her two old Chihuahua's. Because they are so old (12 or 14) their health isn't so good anymore. She doesn't like to go without them, so she always carries the stroller in the trunk of her car. It's easy for her to snap it into place and the dogs know they get to go. Great when she goes to the yard sales, flea markets, and bazaars. She even gets to take it into the local discount grocery store! The dogs are safe and secure and don't have to go through the separation anxiety... We used to tease my mom about having a baby stroller, but after watching her, I now know it's good for her and her 'babies'!

Pros: Fantastic!

Cons: Nada.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joey T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not really necessary

posted 6 years ago

I guess it depends on why you are buying on of these. Recently it seems as though some of us pet lovers are taking this whole 'treating out animals like our children' a little too far.

I admit it, I spoil my pets but I never forget that they are animals - not children.

For a dog that is disabled, yes this is great to be able to take your pet out and about. Unfortunately, the dog's size may be a restriction.

For a small dog or cat that does therapy work, this can be a nice alternative to a crate on wheels.

Pros: Good for a dog that is unable to get around

Cons: Defeats the purpose of taking your dog for a walk

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

melbafern d.
Flag
Rating: 5

I wonna go

posted 6 years ago

This is good when you have adog who always wants to go.

Pros: Easy to tke dog along

Cons: none found

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›