Product:
Starter Drop Pen Crate
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pooch Planet Pet Rug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Newspapers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

FosterandSmith Indoor Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Larii
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Accommodation

posted 7 years ago

We leave my poodle in this crate whenever we go out, and it's proven to be very helpful. In the early days, when he made mistakes, it was very easy to clean the bottom just by sliding it out. I'm pretty sure STAAR has some of these, as well.

Pros: Enough space, easy to clean

Cons: Dog sometimes backs in the corner playfully, so I must crawl in to get him out.

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great crate

posted 7 years ago

great for crate training, we have 16 of these in the dog room in the house. they stay in these at night

Pros: great for crate training

Cons: sometimes the latch is hard to work

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pattyjane6
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

great to use when crate training your puppies easy to clean

Pros: best

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Average Cage

posted 6 years ago

Normal cage. nothing special but nothing bad. A little expensive though.

Pros: cheap, tough

Cons: same as most others

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Medium to small dogs!

posted 6 years ago

These are great for pet adoption days. For cats and dogs.

Pros: handy, last long time

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›