Product:
FosterandSmith Indoor Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pooch Planet Pet Rug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Newspapers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Petmate Microban Kennel Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Gives older pets the ability to get up on furniture

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for older pets with arthritic joints. It allows them to walk up low steps to high areas within their home. If your pet is used to sleeping on the couch beside you, and can't get up there anymore because of painful arthritis, this is the solution.

Pros: Eases painful movement for dogs

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

This helped my sisters dog alot

posted 6 years ago

we all hated to see Ashley grow old. She was a lab mix with the nicest personality. As she got older she could no longer get up on her coach to sleep this helped.. My brother in law would also use this to help her get up in his 4 runner..

This helps... but I hate seeing an old friend grow old.

Pros: helps older dog get up on bed.. their favorite chair

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Godiva
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 7 years ago

This is lightweight and easy to use and move around the house as needed. OUr cats and dogs will use it! It's great for invalid pets that should not be jumping up and off furniture.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for older dogs or disabled pets!

posted 7 years ago

I love this ramp and it comes in many colors. It is very durable and does well with wear and tare. I have older pets and they like the ramp because its easier on there joints! This is a must have for older and disabled pets!

Pros: Easy setup and low cost.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!

posted 6 years ago

This the the best invention, Foster & Grants makes alot of good products. This is really great for the older dogs with trouble getting up on the bed. Faith enjoyed hers.

Pros: helps older dogs, safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›