Product:
Flat Sided Stainless Steel Pails
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pooch Planet Pet Rug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Newspapers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

FosterandSmith Indoor Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great pails

posted 6 years ago

these pails are great and easy to use easy to clean also

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Great pail!!! It is almost impossible to tip it, holds a lot too.

Pros: non-tippable

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Dryer Dogs

posted 6 years ago

Get the kennel cage all clean, dry. Dog fed and watered. Dog turn water pail over, have to start all over. These pails with their flat sides are easy to clip to kennel cage door, side etc. Keeps the paid from tipping. I have had pooches look me dead in the eye, put foot on paidl, flip it then start complaining about condition of their cage, So we had to clean all over, until we got small, med pails. Love them. The smart guys can still figure out how to flip, even with clip. You have got to love them.

Pros: Easy to clip

Cons: Price

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

STAAR
Flag
Rating: 5

Great water buckets.

posted 6 years ago

These buckets are a great solution for water in a crate. They come in various sizes and have hooks or you can use your own hook to secure to crate.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-10-15 10:55:37]:
These buckets are available online from Revival Animal Health.

Pros: Come with hooks for attaching to crate.

Cons: If you overfill, they can splash over.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy pails!

posted 6 years ago

These are great for the shelter dogs,.
can't tip these as easy as regular plastic buckets and they last longer.

Pros: useful, non-tip

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›