Product:
Dog Home
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pooch Planet Pet Rug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Newspapers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

FosterandSmith Indoor Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love our crate

posted 6 years ago

This is a great crate, but my dogs are so smart that they can figure out how to get out of here!

Pros: great crate

Cons: smart dogs

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy-Dogs-R-Us

posted 6 years ago

I use the cages often. The dogs like it,they have a place to call their own. They only eat in their cages,and sleep in the cages,and everyone knows who cage is who. It has made potty training easy. I tell all new adopters,to get one even if there new pet only wants to sleep in it. It is there home where they can get away from the other dogs if they want to.

Pros: Great for potty training puppies

Cons: There are different sizes

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Transportion

posted 6 years ago

excellent cage to transport larger dogs to the vet or anywhere else also very easy to clean we have many of these

Pros: excellent

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pattyjane6
Flag
Rating: 5

Great crate

posted 6 years ago

great crate for larger dogs helpful when you have to take a large dog to the vet easy to put together and clean

Pros: best for big dogs

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy and handy

posted 6 years ago

We use these all the time at the shelter, make great adoption day kennels.

Pros: useful, strong cage

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›