Product:
collapsible wire crate
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pooch Planet Pet Rug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Newspapers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

FosterandSmith Indoor Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Crate

posted 5 years ago

This is a nice crate. We use it for our puppy at night so she won't chew on our wood furniture and for potty training. It's also nice for when we go camping. We can put her in it while we are cooking over the fire and stuff and she can see us and not be under our feet. It colapses and will fit just about anywhere.

Pros: Easy and to use and setup

Cons: Weight

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Petmate wire crate

posted 5 years ago

I was a little worried about this crate that I purchased at Wal-Mart. Why was it so much less than all the others? Was I going to "get what I paid for" in the end? It turned out to be great, the price cannot be beat and the product works perfectly. My dog has not been able to destroy it and it cleans easily.

Pros: Price

Cons: setup took a little longer than expected

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy crate

posted 5 years ago

I have this crate for both of my dogs and it works great! On the plastic bottom part there is raised lettering that really serves no purpose besides possibly being uncomfortable to the dogs. It has definitely held my dogs that have escaped from cheaper made crates like these before.

Pros: Holds in the boys!

Cons: lettering on plastic bottom

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Folding Crates R Great

posted 5 years ago

Folding crates are ideal: Easy to carry and transport, set up and clean. Dogs feel secure in their own space, while connected with their surroundings. They're invaluable for housetraining and for adoption events.

Pros: All features

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 5 years ago

We have a few of these at the shelter and the fact that they are easy set up and take down is the best feature. When you don't have a lot of room to store a crate this makes things much easier

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›