Product:
All weather Space Blanket
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pooch Planet Pet Rug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Newspapers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

FosterandSmith Indoor Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great item choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS ITEM WORKS GREAT IN ANY CRATE, CAGE OR DOG HOUSE FOR WARMTH IN BAD WEATHER.

Pros: THIS BLANKET IS VERY HANDY

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great for emegencies both 2 and 4 legged animals

posted 6 years ago

If you travel or live in a cold climate these are essential.

My family used to live in Wyoming and I used to back back in the summers. I would always bring one of these along for my Irish Setter to sleep on. She always seemed happy when I put in down for her.

Pros: helps retain heat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Godiva
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for outdoor fun and camping

posted 7 years ago

We have several on hand for camping and outdoor activities. We use it to cover crates or keep our pets or ourselves warm. This is an amazing product.

Pros: space saver

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep for emergency

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these in our emergency disaster Relief Kit.

Pros: Warmth

Cons: N/A

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Great blanket!

posted 6 years ago

my cats like this blanket a lot. they are always on it.

Pros: does its job

Cons: NONE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›